Home News Kanye West x Kid Cudi – “Kids See Ghosts” (Album Stream +...

Kanye West x Kid Cudi – “Kids See Ghosts” (Album Stream + Download)


Today, Kanye West releases a brand new collaborative project with Kid Cudi, titled “Kids See Ghosts.” André 3000, Ty Dolla Sign, and Louis Prima are credited on the already critically acclaimed 7 track project by the duo, collectively known as Kids See Ghosts, which can be streamed and/or downloaded below. Stay tuned for updates!

It is being reported that the track titles have been mislabeled on all DSPs. See the correct tracklist here:

01 Feel the Love
02 Fire
03 Fourth Dimension [ft. Louis Prima]
04 Freeee (Ghost Town, Pt. 2)
05 Reborn
06 Kids See Ghosts
07 Cudi Montage

Download “Kids See Ghosts” Here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/kids-see-ghosts/1396710872

Previous articleBud’da Speaks On Producing “Bow Down” Album For Westside Connection
Next articleHigh End Radio “Welcome to the West” Music Festival Recap (PREVIEW)
Compton's Finest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here