Home News RJMrLA Releases Debut Album “On God”

RJMrLA Releases Debut Album “On God”


Los Angeles, Ca. hip hop heavy-hitter, RJMrLA, officially releases his debut album today, titled “On God.” RJ has been on a tear the last few years, releasing numerous quality mixtapes and singles, and now delivers a 20 track project featuring the likes of Snoop Dogg, The Game, Young Thug, ScHoolboy Q, Mozzy, Ty Dolla $ign, Rich The Kid, G-Eazy and more. Stream and/or download the project below. Stay tuned!

1. On God
2. Apartment
3. On One f. ScHoolboy Q
4. Time f. Young Thug
5. Money Goals
6. Rat Race
7. Numb to My Feelings f. The Game
8. Bang My Line f. O.T. Genasis
9. Pretty Bitches f. G-Eazy & Bree Carter
10. Real LA Shit f. Joe Moses
11. No Pressure
12. Watching
13. No Face No Case f. Larry Jay
14. Randall Cunningham f. Rich The Kid & Mike Wayne
15. Friday Night f. Ty Dolla $ign
16. Long Way f. Snoop Dogg
17. Real Wit Myself f. Mozzy
18. Move It f. Fresco
19. You Are Who You Are
20. Growing


Previous articleO.T. Genasis ft. G-Eazy, Rich The Kid & E 40 – “Bae” [Remix] (Official Video)
Next articleRas Kass – “Grammy Speech” (prod. Diamond D)
Compton's Finest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here