Notice: wp_deregister_script was called incorrectly. Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the wp_enqueue_scripts, admin_enqueue_scripts, or init hooks. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 3.3.) in /home/dubcnnc/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3587
Slaughterhouse “welcome to: Our House” Out Now! » Blog Archive » // West Coast Hip-Hop: Daily For Over A Decade
Home » News » Slaughterhouse “welcome to: Our House” Out Now!
  • 28Aug

    Slaughterhouse “welcome to: Our House” Out Now!

    Today is the day that the long awaited Slaughterhouse debut album – “welcome to: Our House” – has been released via Eminem’s Shady Records. The lyrical quartet – Crooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz and Royce Da 5’9 – have been on a relentless grind in recent months dropping a video to My Life featuring Cee-Lo Green, unleashing the Mr. Porter produced lead single featuring Swizz Beatz entitled Throw It Away that you can cop on iTunes, dropped Weight Scale from their DJ Drama fronted “Gangsta Grillz” mixtape On The House which we dropped for Free Download and via Streaming Audio.

    In our most recent updates we dropped the Eminem featured Throw That, the Busta Rhymes featured Coffin and Flip A Bird.

    The sample records are once again within the tracklist below, check them then head over to iTunes to cop it!

    01) The Slaughter (Intro)
    02) Our House (Feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey)
    03) Coffin (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
    04) Throw That (Feat. Eminem)
    05) Hammer Dance
    06) Get Up
    07) My Life (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
    08) We Did It (Skit)
    09) Flip A Bird
    10) Throw It Away (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
    11) Rescue Me (Feat. Skylar Grey)
    12) Frat House
    13) Goodbye
    14) Park It Sideways
    15) Die
    16) Our Way (Outro)

    “welcome to: Our House” is available now on iTunes.

Leave a Reply