Home » Audio » Free D/L: Bad Lucc – Breaking Bad (Mixtape)
  • 01Nov

    Free D/L: Bad Lucc – Breaking Bad (Mixtape)

    DubCNN day one supporter and Diamond Lane Music signee Bad Lucc came through with a nice surprise by dropping off his brand new solo mixtape “Breaking Bad“, which he released for free download today in conjunction with the folks at HotNewHipHop. The 14-track mixtape features all new music from the Watts representer, who first grabbed our attention five years ago with the smash “City Life“.

    Features on the mixtape include his partner-n-rhyme Problem, who appears on 5 tracks, along with AceBoyPun, Killa Kyleon among others. Honestly, Mr. Lucc needs no intro article or anything, by now you should know enough about him to know that this mixtape is a must-download:

    Bad Lucc – Breaking Bad (Mixtape)

    Bad Lucc – Breaking Bad (Tracklist)

    01. Breaking Bad
    02. Period feat. Jay 305
    03. Outchea feat. Problem
    04. Smackin’
    05. Balla feat. Problem & Killa Kyleon
    06. 96
    07. All Day feat. Problem
    08. S.L.U.T
    09. A & T feat. Problem & @AceBoyPun
    10. Nasty Nigga feat @AceBoyPun
    11. Dj Looney Speaks
    12. Try it Out feat. Problem
    13. Where You From feat. Problem, Miller
    14. Bad Broken