Home News 40 Glocc “New World Agenda” Tracklist, Drops Jan 24th

40 Glocc “New World Agenda” Tracklist, Drops Jan 24th


As we reported in November Big Bad 40 aka 40 Glocc was forced to push his album “N.W.A. (New World Agenda)” back from December 6th to early 2012; now scheduled for release on January 24th 2012.

The delay gave him more time to finalise the release as well as keep pushing his singles Electric Lady with Cee-Lo Green as well as the buzzing Itz Aight featuring Prodigy of Mobb Deep and Sam Scarfo, for which he also dropped a music video for.

Today we are back as the full tracklist and album cover has been released. You can see the cover within the update and the tracklist below which details features from Prodigy of Mobb Deeb, Rhona Bennett, Truth Hurts, Chamillionaire, Paul Wall, RacQ, Demico, Sleepy Brown, Cee Lo Green, Ginuwine, Brooklyn, 3 Six Mafia, E-40, Snoop Dogg, Too Short, Kokane, Xzibit, Goldie Loc and many more.

Production on the LP will include BlaqThoven, Apex, Notes, D. Vegas, Fingazz and more.

01) JFK Skit
02) Canメt See Me (Prod. by BlaqThoven)
03) 21 Gun Salute (Feat. Prodigy of Mobb Deeb) ( Prod. by Kia Miller)
04) The One (Feat. Rhona Bennett) (Prod. by Big Bad 40)
05) Truth Hurts (Feat. Truth Hurts) (Prod. by Big Bad 40)
06) One Day At A Time (Feat. Demico) (Prod. by Apex)
07) Zooin It (Feat. RacQ (Prod. by Apex)
08) Money (Feat. Chamillionaire, Paul Wall & OJ The Juice Man) (Prod. by Big Bad 40)
09) Get To Know You (Feat. Tip Toe & Notes) (Prod. by Notes)
10) Somebody (Feat. Sleepy Brown & Kree) (Prod. by D. Vegas)
11) Electric Lady (Feat. Cee Lo Green) (Prod. by Fingaz)
12) Touch (Feat. Brooklyn) (Prod. by Notes)
13) Comfort You (Feat. Ginuwine) (Prod. by Big Bad 40)
14) Damn [Remix] (Feat. Twista & Yo Gotti) (Prod. by Fingaz)
15) Thump It Out (Feat. 3 Six Mafia) (Prod. by DJ Paul)
16) Know Why (Feat. BlaqThoven) (Prod. by BlaqThoven)
17) Welcome 2 California (Feat. E-40, Snoop Dogg, Too Short & Xzibit) (Prod. by Big Bad 40 & C Sik)
18) America (Feat. Kokane) (Prod. by Co Tee)
19) Man In The Mirror (Feat. Weazel Loc & Goldie Loc) (Prod. by Goldie Loc)
20) Bullet With Your Name On It (Prod. by Havoc Of Mobb Deep)

Remember “N.W.A. (New World Agenda)” drops January 24th 2012. Follow 40 on Twitter.

Previous articleChico & Coolwadda Drop 2 New Singles From “C&C4Life”
Next articleAceman, Al Stylez & Smokey Lane Are “Swaggnificent”
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here