Home News One-2’s “Destiny” Album Out Now + “Check” Video

One-2’s “Destiny” Album Out Now + “Check” Video


As we announced last week, Treacherous MC One-2 dropped his debut solo album, “Destiny“, on Tuesday via Treacherous Records/EMPIRE Distribution on iTunes, Amazon and all digital retailers.

Across 2011 we kept you steadily updated on the project, which was originally supposed to be a double EP. During the year you had teaser records like the Hardcore (Remix) with Jayo Felony as well as music from the actual proejct, including In The Zone featuring Kobe and Half Man with Crooked I.

The album features Crooked I, Horse Shoe Gang, Jayo Felony, Knoc-Turn’al, Kobe, K-Young and more, all over production from Komplex. One-2 has also released four videos off the album. The latest one, “Check“, came out yesterday, watch that one and the rest below:

One-2 – Check (Video)
One-2 – Destiny (Video)
One-2 – Half Man (ft. Crooked I) (Video)
One-2 – Coast Guard (ft. Horseshoe G.A.N.G.) (Video)


01) This Life Of Ours (Feat. Chace Infinite)
02) Check
03) Half Man (Feat. Crooked I)
04) Nothin II Somethin (Feat. Project Lionheart)
05) All In
06) Coast Guard (Feat. Horse Shoe G.A.N.G)
07) Lifestyles Of L.A.
08) Femme Fatale (Feat. Knoc-Turn’Al & Jayo Felony)
09) Boa Constrictor (Ft. K-Young)
10) Tears Tumble (Feat. Amin & Tena Jones)
11) In The Zone (Feat. Kobe)
12) Destiny [Watch the Video]

Previous articleLocksmith Releases New “Illuminati” Video
Next articleDubcnn Presents Baby Gangstaz – South Sweden (Video)
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here