Home Audio Demrick & The Makerz Drop Free “All The Wrong Things” LP

Demrick & The Makerz Drop Free “All The Wrong Things” LP


After months of planning today is the day when Demrick aka Young De releases the follow up last years acclaimed Neva LOOK Back! EP and #HeadsUp projects.

The new release – entitled “All The Wrong Things” – is a collaborative effort between Young De aka Demrick and The Makerz, the Production duo consisting of Nigel Starr and Runway Star.

Since we announced the project some months ago we’ve dropped singles including Drink More featuring singer/songwriter Jay-R Reed, a video for Bitty In My Bed, Campaigning In The Club and most recently the title track All The Wrong Things featuring Brevi.

Today the wait is over and we can bring you the full LP for free download to to stream with features include Byanka Chacon, Pastor Dexter Baker and Brevi.

Demrick & The Makerz – All The Wrong Things (Stream)



Demrick & The Makerz – All The Wrong Things (Tracklist)

01) Day Dreaming (Feat. Byanka Chacon)
02) All The Wrong Things  (Feat. Brevi)
03) Campaigning In The Club
04) Bitty In My Bed
05) Enjoy Your High
06) Mazuma
07) Right Or Wrong 2
08) Whats It Gonna Take
09) Vicious Love (Feat. Brevi)
10) 4 All my Homies (Feat. Pastor Dexter Baker)
11) This World (Bonus) Makerz Mix

Demrick & The Makerz – All The Wrong Things (Download)

Enjoy and if you missed #HeadsUp or Neva LOOK Back! EP, download them today.

Previous articleTechniec, L’s Melodic & G. Malone Release “It’ll Be Alright” Video
Next articlePalmstars Release “West Los Player” Video
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here