Home Audio YG Drops Free “Jus Re’d Up 2” Mixtape

YG Drops Free “Jus Re’d Up 2” Mixtape


Last year YG and DJ Mustard confirmed their status as one of the hottest duo’s in the game by dropping the 4HunnidDegreez mixtape.

That project was the follow up to 2011’s Jus Re’d Up that featured Nipsey Hussle, Tyga, Chris Brown, Richboy, Reem Riches, TeeCee4800, GCa$$o, I Am Su, LoveRance, G Austin, Tyga, Chris Brown, Bobby Debarge, Ty$ and Short Dawg with the singles B-tches Ain’t Sh-t with Nipsey Hussle & Tyga as well as the Short Dawg featured “Pillow Talk

Since getting back off his 4HunnidDegreez tour last year the Def Jam & Compton representer YG has in the studio getting ready to drop the sequal to his 2011 mixtape.

Today is the day that he follows up with “Jus Re’d Up 2” featuring collaborations with renowned producer DJ Mustard, as well as rappers Wiz Khalifa, Young Jeezy, Asap Ferg (Asap Mob), Jeremih, Ray J, Juicy J and fellow L.A. representers Nipsey Hussle, Dom Kennedy, TY Dolla $ign and Joe Moses and many more.

Earlier today we dropped the video to a single from this mixtape, You Broke featuring Nipsey Hussle and now we can bring you the full 28 track release available for free download and to stream, check it and drop your comments!


YG -Just Re’d Up 2 (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard) (Mixtape)



YG – Just Re’d Up 2 (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Mustard)  (

01) Intro
02) Im 4rm Bompton (Prod by. DJ Mustard)
03) Tupac Interview (Real N.I.G.G.A)
04) Im A Real 1 (Prod by. DJ Mustard)
05) This Yick (Feat. Dom Kennedy & Joe Moses) (Prod by. DJ Mustard)
06) Make It Clap (Prod by. DJ Mustard)
07) Girlfriend Trippin Skit
08) Million (Prod by. DJ Mustard & Mike Lee)
09) Sprung (Feat. TeeFli) (Prod by. DJ Mustard)
10) I Wanna B Down (Prod by. DJ  Mustard & Nic Nack)
11) Love Jones (Feat. TyDollaSign) (Prod by. GX & TyDollaSign)
12) On the Set (Feat. Tory Lanez) (Prod by. See Ballin)
13) Playin (Feat. Young Jeezy & Wiz Khalifa) (Prod by. Cardo)
14) Broke Bitch Skit
15) You Broke (Feat. Nipsey Hussle) (Prod by. DJ Mustard)
16) Gotta Get Dough (Feat. Teecee4800) (Prod by. DJ Mustard)
17) Bitchez RJ & YG (Prod by. Trend)
18) Fuck It (Feat. Reem Riches) (Prod by. DJ Mustard)
19) B I T C H (Feat. D Lo) (Prod by. DJ Mustard & Mike Lee)
20) Dont Trust (Feat. Young Scooter) (Prod by. DJ Mustard)
21) I Smoke I Drank (Feat. Beautiful April) (Prod by. DJ Mustard)
22) I Like (Feat. Juicy J) (Prod by. DJ Mustard)
23) I’ll Do Ya (Feat. TyDollaSign) (Prod by. DJ Mustard)
24) Yo Pussy (Feat. Raw Smoov D Lo & John Heart) (Prod by. Raw Smoov)
25) IDGAF (Feat. Will Claye) (Prod by. MoneyMakinMitch)
26) Hot Boyz Skit
27) No Sleep (Feat. CharleyHood & Ray J) (Prod by. TyDollaSign)
28) Youzza FLip Jay305 & YG (Prod by. K Roosevelt)


Drop your comments on  “Jus Re’d Up 2” below and if you missed Jus Re’d Up 1 or 4HunnidDegreez download them today free on Dubcnn.com.

Previous articleYG – You Broke (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
Next articleThe Chise Release “Show Off” Video From “Intervention” LP
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here