Home News Eminem “Marshall Mathers LP 2” Tracklist & Cover Art, Kendrick Featured

Eminem “Marshall Mathers LP 2” Tracklist & Cover Art, Kendrick Featured


In late August Eminem announced his new album will be released on November 5, 2013 and titled “Marshall Mathers LP 2.”

In our update we confirmed the project would see Rick Rubin and Dr. Dre exec produce the nod to his sophomore major label album from 2000.

We also dropped off the new single titled “Berzerk” where he name-drops plenty – including Public Enemy, The Kardashians, Lamar Odom, Kevin Federline and even MC Ren.

Today RapRadar and Eminem.com have released the cover art and the tracklist for the LP which showcases 16 tracks and only four features, namely Skylar Grey, Rihanna, Nate Ruess and Kendrick Lamar! Check the info below and then listen to “Berzerk.”

Eminem – Marshall Mathers LP 2 (Tracklist)

01) Bad Guy
02) Parking Lot (Skit)
03) Rhyme Or Reason
04) So Much Better
05) Survival
06) Legacy
07) Asshole (Feat. Skylar Grey)
08) Berzerk
09) Rap God
10) Brainless
11) Stronger Than I Was
12) The Monster (Feat. Rihanna)
13) So Far…
14) Love Game (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15) Headlights (Feat. Nate Ruess)
16) Evil Twin

Eminem – Bezerk (Audio)




Previous articleLeague Of Starz – LOS.FM (Mixtape) (Snoop, Problem, Game, E-40 & More)
Next articleB-Real, Xzibit & Statik Selektah Combine For “Legends Never Die” (Audio)
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here