Home News “Sir Jinx Presents..The Gifted & The Privilege” Tracklist & Cover Art

“Sir Jinx Presents..The Gifted & The Privilege” Tracklist & Cover Art


To mark the new year west coast music producer Sir Jinx has released a brand new project.

On January 1st, 2014 he dropped his “Sir Jinx Presents..The Gifted & The Privilege“, through Coastal Contra Music Group / Amped Up Mix Nation via iTunes.

The 27-track, star-studded compilation project featuring many of the biggest names in the industry including Snoop Lion, The Game, E-40, Keak Da Sneak, Ras Kass, Mykestro, Bad Azz, Kobe, 2nd II None, Jayo Felony, Glasses Malone, Lil’ Half Dead, and Stacee Adamz, to name a few.

Sir Jinx, in association with Coastal Contra Music Group, has released previous stellar collections like “Landminds“, which featured Ras Kass, Monie Love, Snoop Lion, and Bishop Lamont; “General Population”, which had contributions from Jayo Felony, Devin the Dude, Butch Cassidy; and “…West Wing” which saw Jinx link up with MC Eiht of Compton’s Most Wanted, King T, Public Enemy’s Flavor Flav, Crooked I of Slaughterhouse, Cypress Hill’s B-Real, Xzibit, and Fabolous.

The full tracklist and cover for “The Gifted & The Privilege” can be seen below – check it then head to iTunes to support it!

01) The Gifted and Privilege Intro
02) Park The Delorean In California (Feat. Mykestro)
03) Ma Introduction Skaten (Feat. Batez & Deadly Threat)
04) It’z About Tyme / Speculationz (Feat. Big Doty)
05) Shut Up (Feat. M.f. Beats)
06) iSpit (Feat. Ras Kass)
07) Hood Life (Feat. Gangsta & Kenny Fatts)
08) Giv It Up / Watts Real (Feat. Devo, Big Dutch, Glasses Malone)
09) Go Hard (Feat. Kobe & Kenny Fatts)
10) Col’ Thug K-Toe (Feat. Tri Star)
11) Half The World Make Me Cold (Feat. Lil Half Dead)
12) Do It Right/Get Yo U On (Feat. Baby S, Snoop Lion, E-40, Keak Da Sneak)
13) Wasn’t Lookin 4 Love (Feat. Dotted Line)
14) I’m Gangsta / Streetlife (Feat. Yog Westwood)
15) I’m On Fire / For The West Coast (Feat. Christafire)
16) NWA (Feat. Big 2Da Boy)
17) Amped Up Mix Break
18) My City (Feat. Watts Boyz)
19) Mr. President / Judge us (Feat. Tri Star)
20) Stand By The Chapel / Imma G (Feat. Bad Azz & Mz Legacy)
21) Streetlife (Feat. Capone)
22) Got Ho’s (Feat. 2nd II None)
23) Down South Dirty (Feat. Jayon)
24) Picture (Feat. Bo$$ Clique)
25) Get Loose (Feat. Jamz)
26) Heavy Weight (Feat. Jayo Felony)
27) Last Call / Ima Sinner (Feat. Stacee Adamz & The Game)

Coastal Contra Music Group / Amped Up Mix Nation presents “Sir Jinx Presents..The Gifted & The Privilege“, is out now via iTunes.

Previous articleIamSu! – Who Do You Love Freestyle
Next articleNipsey Hussle – 6 Inch Heels
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here