Home Audio New Album: Foesum “G Funk Shun” Available Now

New Album: Foesum “G Funk Shun” Available Now


Last year G-Funk pioneers Foesum released a single “House Party” featuring Bo Rocc (of The Dove Shack) and announced a new album.

The trio – who teamed up with French producer DJ AK – then released another track “It’s LBC” that featured Imaa.

Since that update in November last year, news on the album had dried up and apart from features on CartelSonsSolo But Not Alone” the release dates came and went.

Today though Foesum have released the long awaited 12 track album,  “G Funk Shun,” via Gangsta Zone Recordsproduced entirely by DJ AK.

Below we can bring you the lead single and full tracklist, give the track a spin (and the firs track “House Party“) and then head to Gangsta Zone Records to purchase.


Foesum – We Up In Here (Audio)



Foesum – G Funk Shun (Tracklist)

 01) Shine & Grind (Feat. Tasha)
02) On a Sunday (Feat. Dj Ak)
03) We Up In Here (Feat. Tasha)
04) One Night (Feat. Tasha)
05) Like Us
06) House Party (Feat. Bo Rocc) ( LP Version)
07) G-Funk Shun (Feat. Bo Rocc)
08) Going On Em (Feat. Tasha)
90) Keep It Movin (Feat. Bo Rocc)
10) Bump (Feat. Dj Ak)
11) Welcome To My Zone (Feat. Dj Ak)
12) Shut It Down (Feat. Dj AK)


Previous articleStraight Outta Compton Commences Principal Photography
Next articleAD & Dubb Release Video For “Timing”
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here