As we reported earlier this year, Snoop Dogg and Pharrell have teamed up for a new album.

The LP – the thirteenth studio album by Snoop – was been released today with collaborations from Charlie Wilson, Stevie Wonder, T.I., Gwen Stefani, Kendrick Lamar and Rick Ross.

The 10 track album sees Snoop on the funk tip with a mix of singing and rapping – as he confirmed before it’s something fresh and new!

Snoop Dogg – BUSH (Tracklist)

01) California Roll (Feat. Stevie Wonder)
02) This City
03) R U a Freak
04) Awake
05) So Many Pros
06) Peaches N Cream (Feat. Charlie Wilson)
07) Edibles (Feat. T.I)
08) I Knew That
09) Run Away (Feat. Gwen Stefani
10) I’m Ya Dogg (Feat. Kendrick Lamar and Rick Ross)

Stream “BUSH” on Spotify below and cop it via iTunes.