Back in 2012 DubCNN dropped the Treacherous Records compilation “The Mint Room” for stream and free download.

The project featured Treacherous artists including Crooked I, K-Young, One-2 & Horseshoe Gang alongside a host of Westcoast talent such as Fashawan, Ab-Soul, Schoolboy Q, El Prez, Jay Rock and more.

It was a huge success and now the team are back again with the sequel, “Mint Room 2.” With 14 original tracks the album sees labelmates KXNG CROOKED, Horseshoe Gang, K-Young, Niqle Nut and One-2 featured with guests including Bridge, Demrick, El Prez, Fashawn and Raven Sorvino,among others. Aktive, Dae One, Jansport J, Komplex, and Tabu, to name a few, lend their talents behind the boards. Stream or download below!

Treacherous C.O.B Presents: Mint Room 2 (Album Stream & Download)


Treacherous C.O.B Presents: Mint Room 2 (Tracklist)

01) Ya Boy Rich Rocka + Quiz + Mitchy Slick + Tray Deee “Welcome to California” (Prod. by Aktive)
02) KXNG CROOKED “Mr. I Don’t Give a Fu€k” (Prod. by Jonathan Elkaer & Tabu)
03) K-Young + Horseshoe Gang + One-2 “Same Ol’ Thing” (Prod. by Tabu)
04) Fashawn + K-Young + One-2 + El Prez “Something About Mary” SoulStarZmuseeQ
05) Niqle Nut + One-2 “C.O.B” (Cash Over Bitches) (Prod. by Komplex)
06) One-2 + K-Young + Horseshoe Gang “Back Against The World” (Prod. by Tabu)
07) Lyric Jones + iLL Camille “I used to Love Him” (Prod. by Jansport J)
08) Niqle Nut “On The Low” (Prod. by SoulStarZmuseeQ)
09) Raven Sorvino “Lifestyle Freestyle” (Prod. by Aktive)
10) K-Young + One-2 + Demrick “Let’s Party” (Prod. by Dae One)
11) Bridge + One-2 + Roc $tedy “Curtains Closed” (Prod. by Tabu)
12) K-Young + Niqle Nut “On My Mind” (Prod. by Tabu)
13) K-Young + Tim West + One-2 “Lost” (Prod. by Tabu)
14) KXNG CROOKED + K-Young + One-2 “This Is The Life” (Prod. by Mike Cash)

Mint Room 2


Mint Room 2 Back Cover

Previous articleNiqle Nut “Ingelz” Video
Next articleOhio Representer Hodgie: From Dreams to Reality
Owner, Founder, CEO of A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


  1. This is absolutely garbage. I am so disappointed in Crooked I.. If it wasn’t for Demrick on this piece of shit mix tape I would of stopped at track 1. Crooked I is just another name on the long list of artist that joined Shady/Aftermath and went to shit!!.. look at Stat Que and now Yelawolf!! Yelawolf thinks he’s fucking Kid Rock lol. Fucking horrible.. This is the reason why Freddie Gibbs doesn’t want to mess with Shady.. He wants his career to last.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here