West Haven shows he’s putting in nothing but work with 3rd release this month!

Last week West Haven Blast dropped “The G Funk Era“, the follow up to “The City Is Mine” from 2020, he was then back a few days ago to drop off “24 Hours” with appearances from Ras Kass, Kurupt, DMC of Run-DMC, Killah Priest, Planet Asia, Kxng Crooked, and Redrum 781.

Today he’s just dropped off yet another 7 track project, titled simply “WEST” and with features from Kokane, Epademik, South Central Cartel, Deuce Maxwell and Redrum 781!

Once again we want you to jump right into the new music, give it a spin, drop your comments below!

West Haven Blast – WEST (Tracklist)

01) Straight Outta Compton
02) I’m a Hustla (feat. Kokane & Epademik)
03) I Thought You Knew
04) Real
05) 135 Bars
06) Gangsta Rap (feat. South Central Cartel & Deuce Maxwell)
07) Monstrous (feat. Epademik & Redrum 781)

You can stream the release below or access via Spotify or Apple Music.