Home Audio Fashawn Drops “Champagne & Styrofoam Cups” Mixtape For Free Download

Fashawn Drops “Champagne & Styrofoam Cups” Mixtape For Free Download


Fashawn has today released his long-awaited “Champagne & Styrofoam Cups” project today right here on Dubcnn.

We’ve already brought you the track Diamonds & Girls and today we can bring you the full mixtape with features including Wiz Khalifa, Mr MFN eXquire, K-Young, Kobe & more with production from the likes of Exile, Jake One, DJ Dahi, Rahki, Evidence and many more – check the full release out below!


Fashawn – Champagne & Styrofoam Cups (Mixtape)



Fashawn – Champagne & Styrofoam Cups (Tracklist)

01) Hola Santiago
02) Coogi ft. Mr. MFN eXquire
03) Worldwide (Feat. TL Cross)
04) Stardumb
05) Diamonds and Girls (Feat. K-Young)
06) Color Blind
07) In Love With A Lie
08) Living To Die (Feat. Kobe)
09) Medicine Man (Drug Free) (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
10) Just A Man
11) Dark Cloud
12) Heard It All Before
13) Heaven




Previous articleThurz – Are you not (feat. Johnny Polygon) (VIDEO)
Next articleBambu – Rent Money (feat. Rocky Rivera) (VIDEO)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here