Home Audio D-Dimes Enlists Snoop Dogg & DJ Age For FREE “Kush Life” Project

D-Dimes Enlists Snoop Dogg & DJ Age For FREE “Kush Life” Project


D-Dimes of the Hustle Boyz was on Dubcnn earlier this month to drop a brand new mixtape entitled “Flok Boyz.”

Having dropped his “Gas N Weed: Tour Life” EP via iTunes last year – plus the James Wade directed video, for the song Miles Away featuring Skip Tailor – he returned with the featured packed “Flok Boyz” mixtape available free right here on Dubcnn.com.

Today D-Dimes is back with yet ANOTHER FREE project! His new Street Album “Kush Life” is hosted by Snoop Dogg & DJ Age and features appearances from Snoop Dogg, Daz, Nate Dogg, Kurupt, Soopafly, Spice 1, RBX, Mac Lucci, Kokane, 8 Ball & many more.

The 19 track release can be streamed or downloaded below – check it out!

DJ-Age & Snoop Dogg Present: D-Dimes – Kush Life (Mixtape)



DJ-Age & Snoop Dogg Present: D-Dimes – Kush Life (

01) West Coast Dopeman (Feat. J Black)
02) The Gas (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Soopafly)
03) All Bout Da Money (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Mac Lucci)
04) Land Of The Doggz (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
05) Taylor Made (Feat. Kokane)
06) Say Bitch
07) D-Dimes Speaks
08) Da Homie D-Dimes (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
09) Feel Me (Feat. RBX & Mac Lucci)
10) Niggaz 4 Life
11) Ready 2 Smoke (Feat. Kurupt, Daz & 8 Ball)
12) Skywalker
13) Detox
14) G’z Ova Here (Feat. Kokane)
15) When Dey Drunk (Feat. Nate Dogg & Mac Lucci)
16) Go Hard (Feat. Daz & Snoop Dogg)
17) That Gurl (Feat. Spice 1 & Mac Lucci)
18) Miles Away (Feat. Skip Tailor)
19) Dedication


Comment below and follow D-Dimes on Twitter.