Home Audio Problem “The Separation” (Free Mixtape)

Problem “The Separation” (Free Mixtape)


Once again we’re watching an artist who we’ve been down with since day one come of age.

Diamond Lane Music Group recording artist Problem – has an over 7 year history with Dubcnn and today we watch him take yet another step towards global success.

A few weeks ago we confirmed “The Separation” would be released on June 13th and would be alongside DJ Drama. We also dropped the lead single from “The Separation” titled “Say That Then” which features Glasses Malone over production by League of Starz and followed that up with the official Topshelf Junior directed video.

Yesterday we dropped the T.I. and Snoop Dogg featured “Roll Up” over a production laced by BeatBoy and today, as promised we can deliver the FULL free stream or download of the entire 21 track project!

With features from G Malone, Wale, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Snoop Dogg, Bad Lucc, The Game, J Valentine, Chris Brown, Tank, IamSU!, Tyga and more, over inspired production from League Of Starz, The Invasion, BeatBoy, Terrace Martin, Warren G, Yung J.R., Jahlil Beats, Soundz and even Problem himself!

This tape showcases classic Problem themes as well as a growing maturity – something we sensed last week when he announced “I pray y’all understand my attempt at progression” – we do Prob and we respect it!

If you love Problem and you SUPPORT westcoast Hip-Hop ensure DubCNN is the ONLY place you download this tape and the ONLY place you tell people to come get it!


Problem – The Separation (Mixtape)



The Separation (Tracklist)

01. The Separation (Produced by Problem)
02. Say That Then (Feat. G Malone) (Produced by League Of Starz)
03. Understand Me (Feat. Wale) (Produced by The Invasion)
04. Bout Mines (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (Produced by BeatBoy)
05. Roll Up (Feat. T.I. & Snoop Dogg) (Produced by BeatBoy)
06. Talking To Much (Produced by League Of Starz)
07. Bang Bang (Feat. Bad Lucc & The Game) (Produced by Problem)
08. Drop That (Feat. A2thaK) (Produced by League Of Starz)
09. I Be On (Produced by League Of Starz)
10. On Deck (Feat. J Valentine) (Produced by League Of Starz)
11. Lay Your Head Back (Feat. Chris Brown & Tank) (Sax by Terrace Martin) (Produced by The Invasion/Tank)
12. Phone (Produced by Warren G)
13. Like Whaaat (Feat. Bad Lucc) (Produced by League Of Starz)
14. Get Naked (Produced by Yung J.R.)
15. Made A Mil Before The Summer (Feat. Bad Lucc & Kent Money) (Produced by League Of Starz)
16. Make It Happen (Feat. IamSu) (Produced by The Invasion)
17. Do It (Feat. Tyga) (Produced Jahlil Beats)
18. Already (Feat. Bad Lucc) (Produced by Soundz)
19. The Beginning (Produced by Terrace Martin)
20. Team Up (Produced by Problem)
21. Chach’s Revenge [Extended Version] (BONUS TRACK) (Produced by League Of Starz)


Prob & Dubcnn go back over 7 years, check out the string of mixtapes we’ve helped bring to the masses including “Deal Or No Deal,” “Deal Or No Deal 2: Universal Cut The Check“, “The Swig Tape Volume 1“, “The Streets Is Mine“, “My L.A. Leaker Tape“, “Hotels” and most recently the acclaimed two volumes in his “Welcome To Mollywood” series – Volume 1 and Volume 2.

Previous articleSuga Free & Pimpin’ Young “Wish A Mutha Fucka Would” (Audio)
Next articleMayne T.R.I.P. Returns With “In The Sky” Video
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here