Home Audio Daz Dilly – Overtime (Feat. Mitchy Slick & A-Lexxus) (Audio)

Daz Dilly – Overtime (Feat. Mitchy Slick & A-Lexxus) (Audio)


Next week – on April 22nd 2014 – Daz Dillinger will release his new album “Weed Money” via iTunes.

So far we’ve dropped the lead single The Reason Why featuring Short Khop, Young Buck, Bo$$ & Murphy Lee and then the Slimm Calhoun assisted video for I.D.G.A.F.

Those were followed by the Trae Tha Truth & MJG featured “What Up” – and then the full album tracklist, artwork and pre-order link via iTunes.

Today he’s leaked the Mitchy Slick & A-Lexxus assisted “Overtime” – produced by Trippy Keez – listen below!


Daz Dilly – Overtime (Feat. Mitchy Slick & A-Lexxus) (Audio)



See the tracklist and cover below – head to iTunes now and pre-order!

Daz Dilly – Weed Money (Tracklist)

01) Intro
02) 448 Grams
03) What Up (Feat. Trae tha Truth & MJG)
04) Blowed (Feat. Devin the Dude & Snoop Dogg)
05) What’s Yo Pleasure (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
06) 1234 (Feat. Soopafly)
07) Scorcher
08) I Don’t Give A Fuck (Feat. Slimm Calhoun)
09) Real Witcha (Feat. Z-Ro)
10) Overtime (Feat. Mitchy Slick & Alexxus)
11) Thuggin (Feat. Hot Boy Turk & Kurupt)
12) The Reason Why (Feat. Short Khop, Young Buck, Bo$$ & Murphy Lee)

Head to iTunes now and pre-order!

Previous articleExclusive Interview: MC Ren Talks New LP, E-A-Ski, Hip-Hop, NWA & More (April 2014)
Next articleTDE’s CEO Responds to Suge Knight – Offers Him TDE For $1
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here