Home Audio Daz Dilly – Blow’d (Feat. Devin the Dude & Snoop Dogg) (Audio)

Daz Dilly – Blow’d (Feat. Devin the Dude & Snoop Dogg) (Audio)


This week – on April 22nd 2014 – Daz Dillinger will release his new album “Weed Money” via iTunes.

We’ve already dropped the lead single The Reason Why featuring Short Khop, Young Buck, Bo$$ & Murphy Lee and then the Slimm Calhoun assisted video for I.D.G.A.F.

Since then we released the Trae Tha Truth & MJG featured “What Up” – and then the full album tracklist, artwork and pre-order link via iTunes – before the Mitchy Slick & A-Lexxus assisted “Overtime” – produced by Trippy Keez.

Today we can bring you a track fans have been clamouring for since they saw the tracklist – “Blow’d” featuring Devin the Dude and Snoop Dogg laced by Trippy Keez – listen below!


Daz Dilly – Blow’d (Feat. Devin the Dude & Snoop Dogg) (Audio)



See the tracklist and cover below – head to iTunes now and pre-order!

Daz Dilly – Weed Money (Tracklist)

01) Intro
02) 448 Grams
03) What Up (Feat. Trae tha Truth & MJG)
04) Blow’d (Feat. Devin the Dude & Snoop Dogg)
05) What’s Yo Pleasure (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
06) 1234 (Feat. Soopafly)
07) Scorcher
08) I Don’t Give A Fuck (Feat. Slimm Calhoun)
09) Real Witcha (Feat. Z-Ro)
10) Overtime (Feat. Mitchy Slick & Alexxus)
11) Thuggin (Feat. Hot Boy Turk & Kurupt)
12) The Reason Why (Feat. Short Khop, Young Buck, Bo$$ & Murphy Lee)

Head to iTunes now and pre-order!

Previous articleTDE’s CEO Responds to Suge Knight – Offers Him TDE For $1
Next articleMac Lucci Releases “Hustle City” Album, See Covers, Tracklist & Promo Video
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here