California native and DubCNN regular West Haven Blast is back on DubCNN with new music from his upcoming album.

Since he first emerged in our On The Come Up feature with tracks alongside Kokane and E-White, he’s gone on to release the “St Patricks Day Slaughter” drop his Kokane featured single “Everywhere I Go” and the collaborate with Tash of Tha Alkaholiks for “City of Angels.”

Today we can confirm that West Haven Blast is getting ready to release his new project, “Once Upon A Time In Compton” and we can bring you an exclusive 9 track album preview as a sampler.

Not all tracks below will make the final cut but it gives you a real taste of the LP and fans wont want to miss the . The final project will feature Kokane, Tash of Tha Alkaholiks, E-White, Tam Tam, Ghetto Flame, plus surprise guests!

West Haven Blast – “Once Upon A Time In Compton” Album Preview

West Haven Blast – “Once Upon A Time In Compton” Album Preview (Tracklist)

01) West Haven Blast – 187
02) West Haven Blast – Are You Not Entertained
03) West Haven Blast – Black Superman 2016
04) West Haven Blast – Compton All Day
05) West Haven Blast – DGAF
06) West Haven Blast – Damu Rydah
07) West Haven Blast – Play For Blood
08) West Haven Blast – Whatz Happenin
09) West Haven Blast – Who Are You

While we await a confirmed release date ensure if you haven’t already check West Haven Blast’s mixtapes “Bompton,” “Welcome to the City of Compton” and “St Patricks Day Slaughter” before heading to iTunes to cop “Everywhere I Go” featuring Kokane. You can watch WHB’s last video “Rep That Hub City” below;

West Haven Blast – Rep That Hub City (Video)

Previous articleDubCNN Excusive Interview: Chop Black a.k.a. King Sann of The WhoRidas
Next articleSlip Capone Returns With Dae One For “SupaGangsta” Album (Audio)
Owner, Founder, CEO of A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here