Krayzie Bone of Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and Young Noble of The Outlawz have recently released their brand new studio album, titled “Thug Brothers 2”. The album features vocal recordings from the late great Tupac Shakur.

Stream and download the album below. Follow Krayzie Bone on Twitter. Follow Young Noble on Twitter.

Available now:…………


1.) “Apparently”
2.) “Nothing Matters”
3.) “Right Or Wrong”
4.) “Rolling Stone”
5.) “Both Worlds” f/ 2Pac
6.) “Heavenly Father”
7.) “Not The”
8.) “Criminal Tactics”
9.) “Follow Me”
10.) “Angles”
11.) “It’s Hard To Let Go”
12.) “What I’m Going Through”

Previous articleIntroducing: DW Flame (Supreme Circle Music Group)
Next articleMr. Capone-E – “All Eyez On Me” ft. Magic Girl (Official Video)
Compton's Finest


Leave a Reply to KOTM Radio Cancel reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here