Notice: wp_deregister_script was called incorrectly. Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the wp_enqueue_scripts, admin_enqueue_scripts, or init hooks. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 3.3.) in /home/dubcnnc/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3587
AV LMKR “Compton” Mixtape With Game, Too $hort, TeeFlii, Mistah FAB & More » Blog Archive » // West Coast Hip-Hop: Daily For Over A Decade
Home » Audio » AV LMKR “Compton” Mixtape With Game, Too $hort, TeeFlii, Mistah FAB & More
  • 13Apr

    AV LMKR “Compton” Mixtape With Game, Too $hort, TeeFlii, Mistah FAB & More

    Up and coming Compton representer AV LMKR has just released a brand new 21 track mixtape.

    LMKR - who in recent months featured on the Kurupt & Snoop DoggCall You A Bitch” video and K-Boy’sI Am California” mixtape – has been making a name for himself.

    Today we can bring you the free stream and download of his “Compton (Compton Only Makes Progress Through Our Nobility)” project which features appearances from The Game, Too $hort, TeeFlii, Mistah FAB, Cocc Pistol Cree, Mac Ace, Stats, Killa Twan, Blac Owt and production from Ayoomeco, Disko and Bugsy.

    Give the project a spin, or download, below and then drop a comment before following him on Twitter.

    AV LMKR - Compton (Mixtape)

    [player path="/audio/mixtapes/stream/AV LMKR - Compton/" cover="" archive="" artist="AV LMKR " album="Compton"]

    AV LMKR - Compton (Mixtape Tracklist)

    01) Good Mornin Compton
    02) Cali Love (Feat. A1) (Produced by Ayoomeco)
    03) On One (Produced by Ayoomeco)
    04) Money On My Mind (Feat. Mac Ace & Mistah FAB) (Produced by Ayoomeco)
    05) Turn Up (Feat. DJ Turf) (Produced by Ayoomeco)
    06) Got It (Feat. Ayoomeco) (Produced by Ayoomeco)
    07) Cuh Blood (Skit)
    08) That Ain’t U (Feat. The Game, Blac Owt, Killa Twan & Rimpau) (Produced by Ayoomeco)
    09) Nino (Feat. Stats) (Produced by Ayoomeco)
    10) Run Me My Money (Feat. The Game & Too $hort) (Produced by Bugsy)
    11) R U Still Down (Skit)
    12) R U Still Down (Feat. Ease aka Eric B) (Produced by Ayoomeco)
    13) Lets Go (Feat. Ayoomeco)
    14) Like Us (Feat. Ayoomeco)
    15) Betrayal (Skit)
    16) I Remember (Produced by Ayoomeco)
    17) Say It Again (Produced by Disko)
    18) Play No Games (Feat. TeeFlii) (Produced by Ayoomeco)
    19) IDK Bout U (Feat. Cocc Pistol Cree & YDot Money) (Produced by Ayoomeco)
    20) When u Get Home (Feat. Stats) (Produced by Ayoomeco)
    21) Compton Story (Produced by Ayoomeco)

Leave a Reply

Discussion 2 Responses

  1. April 15, 2014 at 11:05 pm

    Love seeing TeeFlii on this list. His new track is just what I needed.

  2. April 20, 2014 at 10:23 am

    OMG Eric B !!! This mixtape Kicks Major Ass !!!