Home News Crooked I Releases “Psalm 82v6” Free or Buy Untagged!

Crooked I Releases “Psalm 82v6” Free or Buy Untagged!


As we’ve been reporting over recent weeks Crooked I and LA Leakers have been working on a mixtape release entitled “Psalm 82v6” that was due for release on June 19th for free in tagged format as well as for digital purchase via digital retailers.

So far we’ve brought you F*ck You Pay Me featuring Twista & K-Youngover a Tight Mike‏ production and Never Forget with Eddy Fontane – as well as yesterday bringing a standalone Exodus Freestyle over Pusha T’srecord.

Today we are back with the FULL mixtape release hosted by the LA Leakers for both download and via our streaming audio players for those at work or on the go and we urge you to download from dubcnn to truly support the westcoast and experience Free, no waiting, no passcodes download or streams via the HUB of Westcoast Hip-Hop, Dubcnn.com.

“Psalm 82v6” features appearances by Roc Marciano, Medi, Slaughterhouse, Colin Monroe, Twista, K-Young, Soopafly, Kobe, Bad Lucc, Coniyac, Locksmith, Mykestro, Kurupt, Ras Kass, Horseshoe Gang, Freeway Rick Ross, Eddie Fontaine and more over production fromQuest, Komplex, G Rocka, Boi-1da, Tito Ali, Tight Mike, Pitchshifters, The Renaissance, I-Nine, Aktive, Snaz, Tabu and more!

Crooked I & The LA Leakers – Psalm 82v6 (Free Download)
Crooked I & The LA Leakers – Psalm 82v6 (Streaming Audio)

Check out the free version above and then support Crooked I and C.O.B. Music Group LLC / Treacherous Records by copping via iTunes or Amazon.

Previous articleFashawn & Omar Aura Release “One More Try” Video
Next articleMicrophone Masters Radio #54: San Quinn, Rasco & More
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here