Home Audio 24 HOURS ONLY: King T “Still Triflin'” Mixtape (Free Download)

24 HOURS ONLY: King T “Still Triflin'” Mixtape (Free Download)


We wouldn’t be able to close the door on 2012 without being able to bring you the long-awaited, hugely anticipated project from King T.

All year we’ve been keeping you updated with news and media from the Westcoast legend. From our Exclusive Interview in July to new records including Pus-Say featuring Xzibit, Butch Cassidy and Mr. Silky SlimmDo U Rememba Me featuring MC Eiht, Big 2 Daboy & Yung Gold and Champions 2 featuring Roc C & Sean Price.

Originally titled “Tha Triflin Mixtape” the project now is being released EXCLUSIVELY & FIRST in its correct, fully mixed and mastered format right here on DubCNN.com under it’s titled “Still Triflin’.” The 22 track epic features appearances from MC Eiht, Big 2da Boy, Yung Gold, Xzibit, Silky Slim, Butch Cassidy, Eastwood, BG Knoccout, Roc C, Sean Price, Rampage, Valle Ru, 1st Generation, Short Khop, Mitchy Slick, Tha Relativez, Staycee Adamz, Mac Lucci, Brevi, 2nd II None, C-Bo, Mathew Aaron Gadson, Deadly Threat, Rapheal Saddiq, Tha Chill, Ruff Dogg, 1 Punch, Jay Da’ Man, J-Ro, Roscoe, Ras Kass, Tristate, Styliztik Jonez, Dresta The Gangsta and more – over production from another breathtaking list including Poetiq Beets, Seige Monstrosity, The Futuristiks, Klassic, Illmind, Felony Muzik, Soul P, Rikanatti, Cin-a Matik, Dae One, LD Beatz, Alonzo Jackson, HogHead, Blaktoven, Bend Ladin, Jon Doe as well as King T himself!

Tee just sent over the full project – which you can snag for FREE DOWNLOAD FOR JUST 24 HOURS and in Streaming Audio Format below – alongwith this personal message to his fans and those involved in the project.

A special thanx goes to the following MC’s who kept me on my toes, and gave me the inspiration and the help I needed to pull this together…  Xzibit and the Mighty Likwit Crew, Young Maylay, Deadly Threat, Tha Chill, Che Lewis, Tri-State, Valle Ru, Stocks McGuire, Box, Elway Da Great, Cashis, Stacee  Adamz, Dresta Da Gansta,

I also have to Thank all the producers who came to the table with that Triflin’ Sound… BC Powda,  Poetiq Beetz,  Dae One, Epic, Tha Futuristiks, Rikanatti, Siege Monstrosity, Cavie, Blaktoven, Soul P, Bend Ladin, Jon Doe, HogHead, LD, Alonzo Jackson, Illmind, Klassic, & Felony Musick

Big Westcoast Luv To Chris Rock & Rozay For The Shout Outs! Much Luv!

King T – Still Triflin’ (Mixtape)


King T – Still Triflin’ (

01) Ricky Rozay Intro
02) Tha Return (Produced by Poetiq Beets)
03) Do U Rememba Me (Feat. MC Eiht, Big 2da Boy & Yung Gold) (Produced By Seige Monstrosity)
04) Pus-say (Feat. Xzibit, Silky Slim & Butch Cassidy) (Produced by The Futuristiks)
05) Catch a Body (Feat. Eastwood & BG Knoccout) (Produced by Klassic)
06) Champions (Feat. Roc C & Sean Price) (Produced by Illmind)
07) It Ain’t Eazy (Feat. Rampage) (Produced By Felony Muzik)
08) From Pacoima With Luv (Feat. Valle Ru) (Produced by Soul Soul Professa)
09) Sharkz In Da’ Watah (Feat. 1st Generation, Short Khop, Mitchy Slick & Tha Relativez)
10) Sharkz In Da’ Watah (SuWoopMix) (Feat. 1st Generation, Mr Short Khop, Mitchy Slick & Tha Relativez) (Remixed By King T & Professor X)
11) I’m Gon’ (Feat. Staycee Adamz) (Produced by Rikanatti & Cin-a Matik)
12) LA Kingz (Feat. Mac Lucci & Brevi) (Produced by Dae One)
13) Good II Ya (Feat. 2nd II None) (Produced by LD Beatz)
14) My Angel (Feat. Staycee Adamz & Rapheal Saddiq) (Produced by Alonzo Jackson)
15) Nature (Feat. C-Bo & Mathew Aaron Gadson) (Produced by HogHead & King T)
16) Tha Chill (Interlude)
17) Soul Plate (Feat. Deadly Threat & Tha Chill) (Produced by Poetiq Beets)
18) Uza Hoe (Feat. Ruff Dogg, 1 Punch & Jay Da’ Man) (Produced by Blaktoven)
19) Chris Rock (Interlude)
20) Step 2 Da’ Left (Feat. J-Ro) (Produced by King T)
21) Dogz Barkin’ (Feat. Roscoe, Ras Kass, Tristate & Styliztik Jonez) (Produced by Bend Ladin)
22) A Letter 2 My Homeboyz (Feat. Dresta The Gangsta) (Produced by Jon Doe)


Remember this is available for FREE DOWNLOAD for just 24 HOURS so spread the word!


King T – Still Triflin’ (Cover Art)

Previous articleK-Young Readies “Distinguished” With 2 Singles
Next articleJ Stalin – Money In Ya Jeans (VIDEO)
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


  1. […] By Rud in Audio · Mixtapes · News No comments yet […]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here