Home Audio LISTEN/DL: Nipsey Hussle “Crenshaw” Mixtape

LISTEN/DL: Nipsey Hussle “Crenshaw” Mixtape


It’s a little over five years since DubCNN introduced you to Nipsey Hussle with this update where he dropped 

      1. They Roll
 featuring Game.

So much has happened since then and we’ve been the source to keep you updated with every track, mixtape and video ever since!

After weeks of hype, and yesterday’s $100  ProudToPay promo, Nipsey Hussle unleashes his new mixtape “Crenshaw” for free today via DubCNN. The DJ Drama backed project was a huge success when released to fans via ProudToPay where you could cop a signed copy of the mixtape for $100 – today you can listen for free.

Nip is up there as one of the best artists for delivery quality free material down the years, in 2013 alone he’s dropped tracks including  “Smoking With My Stylist,” the 9th Wonder produced “Face The World“, the Bink! laced, “Respect Ya Passion“as well as “All Get Right” and “Change Nothing, you will not be disappointed with the quality of “Crenshaw” when you give the 21 track project a spin.

“Crenshaw” features guest spots from Dom Kennedy, Rick Ross, Dubb, Skeme, Slim Thug, James Fauntleroy and more – with production handled by The Futuristics, Cozmo, Bigg Bizz, Remixx, 9th Wonder, 1500 or Nothin, Jiggy Hendrix, Ralo and others!

Steam or download the full release below and get the tracklist/covers after the jump!

Nipsey Hussle – Crenshaw (Mixtape)



Nipsey Hussle – Crenshaw (Tracklist)

01) Crenshaw BLVD
02) U See Us (Prod by Mike Free)
03) Checc Me Out (Feat. Cobby Supreme, Dom Kennedy) (Prod by The Futuristics)
04) The Weather (Feat. Rick Ross, Cuzzy Capone) (Prod by Cozmo)
05) All Get Right (Feat. J Stone) (Prod by Bigg Bizz, Sarah J)
06) More or Less (Prod by X, Saraj J)
07) 4 In The Mornin (Prod by G.Ry, B Carr of Surf Club)
08) Dont Take Days Off (Feat. Dubb, Tai Phillips) (Prod by Remixx)
09) H-Town (Feat. Cobby Supreme, Dom Kennedy, Teeflu, Skeme) (Prod by The Futuristics)
10) Drop Coupes (Prod by Bruce S)
11) Face The World (Prod by 9th Wonder)
12) Blessings (Prod by 1500 or Nothin, The Futuristics)
13) Summertime In That Cutlass (Prod by The Futuristics)
14) Change Nothing (Prod by 1500 or Nothin)
15) If U Were Mine (Feat. Sade, James Fauntleroy) (Prod by Jiggy Hendrix)
16) Come Over (Feat. James Fauntleroy) (Prod by 1500 or Nothin)
17) Hate It of Love It (Feat. Teeflii) (Prod by Teeflii)
18) 1 of 1 (Feat. BH) (Prod by Ralo)
19) Go Long (Feat. ZRo, Slim Thug) (Prod by Ralo)
20) No Regrets (Feat. Zeke) (Prod by The Colleagues, Sarah J)
21) Crenshaw and Slauson (True Story)


Missed any of Nipsey’s mixtapes? Then look no further – get them via DubCNN below!

Nipsey Hussle – Bullets Ain’t Got No Name Vol. 2 (Presented by DJ Skee, DJ Felli Fel & The Empire)
Nipsey Hussle – Bullets Ain’t Got No Name Vol. 2 (Presented by DJ Skee, DJ Reflex & Jonny Shipes)
Nipsey Hussle – Bullets Ain’t Got No Name Vol. 3 (Presented by Jonny Shipes, DJ Whoo Kid & The Empire)
Nipsey Hussle – The Marathon
Nipsey Hussle – The Marathon Continues

Previous articleLong Beach’s Vin Villa Drops “What We Do” Single & Video
Next articleProducer Duktus T Will Be Releasing Free “Dukstrumentals” Project via DubCNN on 10/15
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here