Home Audio Omar Cruz Drops New Album “The Book Of Omar” (Stream/Download)

Omar Cruz Drops New Album “The Book Of Omar” (Stream/Download)


As promised earlier this month, Omar Cruz is dropping his new project, “The Book Of Omar,” for free on DubCNN!

The artist – FKA as BluntsLLA – first emerged on DubCNN dropping mixtapes including City Of Gods, 2007 B.C (Before Cruz), The Cruzifixion and Blow (The Final Chapter).

In early 2013, after an almost two year hiatus, Omar Cruz returned with a video to the track “We On” featuring Crooked I & The Menace and then the Annimeanz & Glasses Malone featured “Active.”

Earlier this month Omar dropped the track “L.A.B.” with fellow LAB Records signee G-Eyez aka Yung West and today we can bring you the free 22 track release which features verses from Ty$, Compton Menace, Crooked I, Mac Lucci, Annimeanz, G-Malone, G-Eyez and more over production from Kev Da Khemist, Dae One, Tommy Gunn, Prophet, Supa Snaps and The Dream Team.

Check the project below and drop your comments!

Omar Cruz – The Book Of Omar (Stream/DL)



Omar Cruz – The Book Of Omar (Tracklist)

01) Dear Lord Intro
02) The Book Of Omar (Produced by Kev Da Khemist)
03) Skyfall (Produced by Kev Da Khemist)
04) I Need That Book (Skit)
05) L-A-B (Feat. G-Eyez) (Produced by Kev Da Khemist)
06) Nothin’ (Feat. WE55) (Produced by Supa Snaps)
07) New @ 2 Love
08) Good Times (Feat. K-Young & A$tal) (Produced by Dae One)
09) Overtime Grind (Feat. WE55) (Produced by Supa Snaps)
10) Nice & Slow (Feat. Ty $ & Big Therman) (Produced by Tommy Gunn)
11) Protected (Skit)
12) Streets Chose Me (Produced by DJ Donut)
13) We On (Feat. Compton Menace & Crooked I) (Produced by Kev Da Khemist)
14) Swurv (Feat. Big Sick Nasty & Mac Lucci) (Produced by Prophet)
15) Broken Heart (Skit)
16) Crackin’ (Feat. G-Eyez) (Produced by Kev Da Khemist)
17) Active (Feat. Annimeanz & Glasses Malone) (Produced by The Dream Team)
18) Walk By Faith Not By Sight (Skit)
19) Dodger Blue (Produced by Kev Da Khemist)
20) It’s The Only One (Skit)
21) Lyla’s Song (Produced by Kev Da Khemist)
22) Stop & Pray (Feat. Aztek Escobar) (Produced by Kev Da Khemist)

We’ll keep you updated on anything new from Omar Cruz right here, ensure you follow him on Twitter.

Previous articleDubCNN Presents DJ R-Tistic “DJ Quik – 75 Minutes In The Mix”
Next articleDubb Looks For “Silver Lining” With Devin Miles & Short Dawg (Audio)
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here